Chalkboard Lunch Box

When my oldest daughter was in preschool last year,  I left little notes in her snack box every now and then just as a reminder that I was thinking of her.  For this upcoming school year, I thought I would incorporate a little message board right inside her lunch box using some chalkboard decals.

All you have to do is trace the lunch box shape onto the decal, cut it out, and adhere it on.  These decals can be found at any craft store and can be applied to plastic or metal.  They’re also a much cleaner and safer option than using chalkboard paint inside your kid’s lunch box.

Here’s something I always want to ask my daughter at snack time…..

Leave a Reply

